• A A A
  • EN

Dear Ladies and Gentleman,

we kindly ask you to contact your account manager directly using the extension below or by e-mail.

We are also happy to be there for you during our teleworking period and will always deal with enquiries promptly and comprehensively. Monday to Thursday between 9am and 4pm and Fridays until 1pm - we are happy to assist and help you.

We are here for your inquiries!

account manager mobiles and extensions
Email
> Clients + existing customers
Othmar Roniger 0664 24 699 22 oder 02236 42315 - 52 roniger@schuhfried.com
Johanna Numrich 02236 42315 - 63 numrich@schuhfried.com
Julia Schwack 02236 42315 - 42 schwack@schuhfried.com
Maria Anna Zouzoula 02236 42315 - 389 zouzoula@schuhfried.com
> Prospective customers
Alexandre Leroux 02236 42315 - 73 leroux@schuhfried.com
Alejandro Diaz-Dunque 02236 42315 - 55 diaz-duque@schuhfried.com
Jan-Henning Franke 02236 42315 - 53 franke@schuhfried.com
> Partners
Fritz Mayr 0664 88 44 7254 oder 02236 42315 - 52 mayr@schuhfried.com
Julia Tovilo 02236 42315 - 76 tovilo@schuhfried.com
> Customer Service
Sabrina Gullner 02236 42315 - 385 csd@schuhfried.com
Alexandra Enge 02236 42315 - 388 csd@schuhfried.com
Christopher Malek 02236 42315 - 386 csi@schuhfried.com
Sharon Tomas 02236 42315 - 387 csi@schuhfried.com
> SUPPORT Service
Jasmina Masovic 02236 42315 - 60 info@schuhfried.com